Elevation 1476 ft Gridpoint 33.76N, 111.98W Sunrise 5:44 AM MST Sunset 7:07 PM MST Altimeter 29.76 in. Hg
0 ft
95 ft
266 ft
459 ft
551 ft
961 ft
1496 ft
2139 ft
2867 ft
2881 ft
3681 ft
4603 ft
5650 ft
6827 ft
8153 ft
8304 ft
9642 ft
11316 ft
13196 ft
15249 ft
 
82°F
0500 UTC
11:00 PM MST
82°
31°
080 @ 03 kts
85°
31°
200 @ 06 kts
85°
30°
208 @ 08 kts
85°
30°
215 @ 09 kts
85°
30°
218 @ 10 kts
83°
30°
226 @ 12 kts
80°
29°
233 @ 13 kts
77°
27°
244 @ 13 kts
74°
24°
261 @ 11 kts
74°
24°
261 @ 11 kts
71°
21°
281 @ 10 kts
66°
19°
307 @ 08 kts
61°
17°
334 @ 07 kts
55°
16°
349 @ 06 kts
49°
15°
018 @ 04 kts
48°
15°
023 @ 04 kts
42°
14°
068 @ 07 kts
35°
12°
085 @ 13 kts
26°
11°
092 @ 16 kts
16°
108 @ 16 kts
 
79°F
0600 UTC
12:00 AM MST
79°
31°
057 @ 05 kts
83°
30°
153 @ 03 kts
85°
30°
198 @ 05 kts
84°
30°
214 @ 08 kts
84°
29°
222 @ 09 kts
83°
29°
233 @ 12 kts
80°
28°
237 @ 13 kts
77°
26°
242 @ 12 kts
74°
23°
252 @ 10 kts
74°
23°
252 @ 10 kts
71°
21°
273 @ 08 kts
66°
19°
297 @ 07 kts
61°
17°
328 @ 05 kts
55°
16°
009 @ 04 kts
49°
15°
057 @ 04 kts
48°
15°
060 @ 04 kts
42°
14°
090 @ 08 kts
35°
14°
101 @ 13 kts
26°
14°
107 @ 16 kts
17°
11°
121 @ 16 kts
 
77°F
0700 UTC
1:00 AM MST
77°
31°
052 @ 05 kts
82°
31°
073 @ 03 kts
83°
30°
202 @ 04 kts
83°
29°
220 @ 07 kts
83°
29°
227 @ 08 kts
81°
29°
240 @ 12 kts
79°
29°
247 @ 16 kts
76°
28°
248 @ 17 kts
73°
26°
245 @ 16 kts
73°
26°
245 @ 16 kts
70°
23°
242 @ 12 kts
66°
20°
257 @ 07 kts
61°
17°
286 @ 04 kts
55°
15°
017 @ 01 kts
49°
15°
096 @ 03 kts
48°
15°
098 @ 03 kts
42°
14°
115 @ 07 kts
34°
14°
117 @ 12 kts
26°
13°
116 @ 16 kts
16°
12°
120 @ 18 kts
 
76°F
0800 UTC
2:00 AM MST
76°
31°
065 @ 05 kts
81°
31°
112 @ 03 kts
81°
30°
205 @ 06 kts
81°
30°
221 @ 07 kts
80°
30°
226 @ 08 kts
79°
29°
245 @ 10 kts
77°
30°
264 @ 14 kts
75°
30°
269 @ 19 kts
72°
29°
270 @ 19 kts
72°
29°
270 @ 19 kts
69°
26°
265 @ 15 kts
65°
22°
261 @ 08 kts
61°
18°
299 @ 04 kts
55°
16°
030 @ 02 kts
49°
15°
091 @ 04 kts
48°
15°
094 @ 04 kts
42°
15°
118 @ 08 kts
34°
14°
124 @ 13 kts
25°
12°
123 @ 18 kts
15°
11°
120 @ 18 kts
 
75°F
0900 UTC
3:00 AM MST
75°
31°
089 @ 04 kts
79°
31°
172 @ 06 kts
79°
31°
206 @ 08 kts
79°
31°
221 @ 09 kts
78°
31°
226 @ 09 kts
78°
31°
248 @ 10 kts
76°
31°
270 @ 13 kts
74°
30°
277 @ 18 kts
71°
29°
281 @ 19 kts
71°
29°
281 @ 19 kts
68°
28°
284 @ 18 kts
64°
24°
284 @ 11 kts
61°
19°
311 @ 04 kts
56°
16°
051 @ 03 kts
50°
15°
113 @ 05 kts
49°
15°
116 @ 06 kts
43°
14°
137 @ 11 kts
34°
13°
135 @ 18 kts
24°
13°
135 @ 17 kts
15°
11°
141 @ 14 kts
 
73°F
1000 UTC
4:00 AM MST
73°
31°
093 @ 04 kts
NA
NA
170 @ 06 kts
77°
32°
205 @ 08 kts
76°
33°
222 @ 10 kts
76°
33°
230 @ 11 kts
76°
33°
245 @ 11 kts
75°
31°
270 @ 11 kts
73°
30°
291 @ 14 kts
70°
29°
299 @ 17 kts
70°
29°
299 @ 17 kts
67°
28°
303 @ 17 kts
64°
24°
313 @ 12 kts
61°
18°
000 @ 06 kts
57°
16°
078 @ 04 kts
51°
15°
128 @ 11 kts
50°
16°
129 @ 12 kts
43°
17°
136 @ 16 kts
33°
17°
152 @ 17 kts
24°
14°
167 @ 19 kts
15°
10°
180 @ 15 kts
 
72°F
1100 UTC
5:00 AM MST
72°
32°
116 @ 05 kts
74°
33°
144 @ 08 kts
75°
34°
172 @ 10 kts
74°
35°
198 @ 11 kts
74°
35°
207 @ 11 kts
73°
35°
222 @ 12 kts
73°
33°
231 @ 09 kts
72°
30°
263 @ 06 kts
70°
28°
299 @ 08 kts
69°
28°
299 @ 08 kts
67°
26°
311 @ 10 kts
63°
25°
317 @ 11 kts
59°
22°
342 @ 08 kts
55°
18°
040 @ 06 kts
50°
16°
092 @ 10 kts
50°
16°
095 @ 10 kts
43°
15°
119 @ 14 kts
34°
13°
142 @ 20 kts
24°
12°
155 @ 26 kts
15°
10°
166 @ 24 kts
 
71°F
1200 UTC
6:00 AM MST
71°
33°
087 @ 05 kts
73°
34°
114 @ 07 kts
74°
35°
150 @ 06 kts
73°
36°
199 @ 07 kts
73°
36°
213 @ 07 kts
73°
36°
226 @ 09 kts
73°
33°
226 @ 07 kts
73°
29°
243 @ 05 kts
70°
27°
273 @ 05 kts
70°
27°
274 @ 05 kts
67°
26°
293 @ 05 kts
63°
25°
304 @ 05 kts
58°
22°
335 @ 04 kts
54°
19°
041 @ 04 kts
49°
17°
088 @ 08 kts
48°
16°
090 @ 08 kts
42°
14°
108 @ 11 kts
34°
11°
135 @ 15 kts
24°
10°
156 @ 23 kts
14°
167 @ 25 kts
 
70°F
1300 UTC
7:00 AM MST
70°
34°
087 @ 06 kts
72°
35°
096 @ 09 kts
74°
36°
110 @ 10 kts
73°
36°
129 @ 07 kts
73°
36°
132 @ 07 kts
71°
37°
185 @ 05 kts
71°
34°
197 @ 05 kts
72°
30°
209 @ 04 kts
70°
27°
238 @ 03 kts
70°
27°
239 @ 03 kts
67°
26°
250 @ 04 kts
63°
24°
249 @ 03 kts
58°
22°
181 @ 01 kts
53°
19°
123 @ 05 kts
48°
17°
118 @ 09 kts
47°
17°
118 @ 09 kts
41°
14°
120 @ 12 kts
33°
11°
139 @ 15 kts
24°
155 @ 19 kts
13°
169 @ 20 kts
 
73°F
1400 UTC
8:00 AM MST
73°
35°
094 @ 06 kts
73°
35°
100 @ 11 kts
74°
36°
106 @ 13 kts
74°
37°
114 @ 13 kts
74°
37°
114 @ 13 kts
72°
37°
122 @ 09 kts
71°
35°
130 @ 07 kts
NA
NA
130 @ 07 kts
69°
29°
135 @ 04 kts
69°
28°
139 @ 04 kts
67°
26°
172 @ 02 kts
63°
24°
215 @ 02 kts
58°
23°
176 @ 03 kts
53°
21°
148 @ 06 kts
47°
19°
134 @ 10 kts
46°
18°
134 @ 10 kts
40°
15°
131 @ 12 kts
33°
11°
142 @ 14 kts
24°
157 @ 16 kts
13°
175 @ 15 kts
 
79°F
1500 UTC
9:00 AM MST
79°
35°
103 @ 09 kts
78°
35°
104 @ 11 kts
77°
35°
104 @ 12 kts
75°
35°
105 @ 14 kts
75°
35°
105 @ 14 kts
73°
35°
108 @ 16 kts
71°
35°
112 @ 15 kts
70°
33°
113 @ 14 kts
67°
31°
115 @ 14 kts
67°
31°
116 @ 14 kts
65°
28°
122 @ 10 kts
62°
26°
141 @ 05 kts
57°
24°
175 @ 03 kts
52°
22°
173 @ 05 kts
45°
20°
151 @ 08 kts
44°
20°
150 @ 08 kts
39°
17°
142 @ 11 kts
32°
12°
153 @ 12 kts
23°
175 @ 12 kts
13°
208 @ 09 kts
 
83°F
1600 UTC
10:00 AM MST
83°
33°
126 @ 09 kts
82°
33°
125 @ 11 kts
80°
32°
125 @ 12 kts
79°
32°
125 @ 13 kts
79°
32°
125 @ 13 kts
76°
32°
124 @ 14 kts
73°
31°
123 @ 15 kts
70°
32°
123 @ 16 kts
68°
31°
122 @ 16 kts
67°
31°
123 @ 16 kts
65°
29°
127 @ 13 kts
62°
26°
144 @ 08 kts
57°
24°
175 @ 04 kts
52°
22°
175 @ 05 kts
46°
20°
150 @ 10 kts
45°
20°
149 @ 10 kts
39°
16°
144 @ 13 kts
32°
12°
153 @ 12 kts
23°
179 @ 09 kts
14°
235 @ 05 kts
Data Accessed:
Apr 27, 2018 12:16AM


NWS Weather Planner